Nenad Delić,PhD

RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT MANAGER
dr Nenad Delic
E-mail: ndelic@mrizp.rs
Telefon: +381 11 37 56 704

Zoran Čamdžija,PhD

HEAD OF PLANT BREEDING DEPARTMENT
Zoran-ČamdžijaE-mail: zcamdzija@mrizp.rs
Telefon: +381 11 37 56 704

Violeta Anđelković, PhD

HEAD OF GENE BANK
Violeta Andjelković E-mail: avioleta@mrizp.rs
Telefon: +381 11 37 56 704

Milomir Filipović, PhD

HEAD OF EARLY MAIZE HYBRID BREEDING GROUP
MIlomir Filipovic
E-mail: mfilipovic@mrizp.rs
Telefon: +381 11 37 56 704

Nikola Grčić, PhD

HEAD OF EARLY MAIZE HYBRID BREEDING GROUP
Nikola Grčić E-mail: ngrcic@mrizp.rs
Telefon: +381 11 37 56 704

Jelena Vančetović, PhD

HEAD OF GROUP FOR BREEDING OF EARLY MATURITY MAIZE HYBRIDS WITH DESIRABLE QUALITATIVE TRAITS AND MALE STERILITY

COntact
E-mail: vjelena@mrizp.rs
Telefon: +381 11 37 56 704

Goran Stanković, PhD

HEAD OF LATE MAIZE HYBRID BREEDING GROUP
mr Goran Stankovic
E-mail: gstankovic@mrizp.rs
Telefon: +381 11 37 56 704

Jelena Srdić, PhD

HEAD OF SPECIALITY MAIZE BREEDING GROUP
Zorica-Pajić E-mail: jsrdic@mrizp.rs
Telefon: +381 11 37 56 704

Mirjana Srebrić, PhD

HEAD OF SOYA BEAN BREEDING GROUP
Mirjana Srebrić E-mail: msrebric@mrizp.rs
Telefon: +381 11 37 56 704

Dragana Ignjatović- Micić, PhD

HEAD OF THE LABORATORY FOR MOLECULAR GENETICS AND PHYSIOLOGY
dr Dragana Ignjatovic-Micic
E-mail: idragana@mrizp.rs
Telefon: +381 11 37 56 704

Milan Stevanović, PhD

HEAD OF THE GROUP FOR PERFORMING MICRO TRIALS

Milan Stevanović E-mail: mstevanovic@mrizp.rs
Telefon: +381 11 37 56 704

Slavica Stanković, PhD

HEAD OF LABORATORY OF PHYTOPATHLOGY AND ENTOMOLOGY
dr Slavica Stankovic
E-mail: sstojkov@mrizp.rs
Telefon: +381 11 37 56 704

Dejan Dodig, PhD

HEAD OF SMALL GRAINS BREEDING GROUP
Dejan-Dodig E-mail: ddodig@mrizp.rs
Telefon: +381 11 37 56 704

Milena Simić, PhD

HEAD OF AGROECOLOGY AND CROPPING PRACTICES GROUP
dr Milena Simic
E-mail: smilena@mrizp.rs
Telefon: +381 11 37 56 704

Milica Radosavljević, PhD

HEAD OF LABORATORY OF FOOD TECHNOLOGY AND BIOCHEMISTRY
Milica-Radosavljević E-mail: rmilica@mrizp.rs
Telefon: +381 11 37 56 704

Mile Sečanski, PhD

HEAD OF THE FOUNDATION SEED DEPARTMENT
COntact
E-mail: msecanski@mrizp.rs
Telefon: +381 11 37 56 704

Jovan Pavlov, PhD

HEAD OF SCIENTIFIC AND TECHNICAL COOPERATION DEPARTMENT
Jovan Pavlov E-mail: jpavlov@mrizp.rs
Telefon: +381 11 37 56 704